Upcoming Events

Protected: Introduction to Cybersecurity 101: Vulnerability & Risks

Man looking at computer in manufacturing lab.

Overview

As more and more devices are connected today, cybersecurity becomes a critical issue for all companies and turns into an essential aspect of their day-to-day operations in both information (IT) and operation technology (OT).

An efficient cybersecurity strategy should be proportional with the risks faced by each company and should be founded on the results of a risk assessment accompanied by a long-term cyber security architecture and plan.

 

LOCATION

Webinar Event

DATE & TIME

November 15, 2018

Who Should Attend

Engineers and Plant and Operations Managers
CEO’s and Business Owners
IT Operations

Join BDO Consulting as we take you through the basics of cybersecurity protection, response and reaction against overwhelmingly increasing cyberattacks.

**Registration is required to join this event.

Agenda

Thursday, November 15, 2018 1:00 pm
Eastern Standard Time (New York, GMT-05:00)

Thursday, November 15, 2018 12:00 pm
Central Standard Time (Chicago, GMT-06:00)

Thursday, November 15, 2018 11:00 am
Mountain Standard Time (Denver, GMT-07:00)

Thursday, November 15, 2018 10:00 am
Pacific Standard Time (San Francisco, GMT-08:00)

Featured Session

Introduction to Cybersecurity 101: Vulnerability & Risks

As more and more devices are connected today, cybersecurity becomes a critical issue for all companies and turns into an essential aspect of their day-to-day operations in both information (IT) and operation technology (OT).

An efficient cybersecurity strategy should be proportional with the risks faced by each company and should be founded on the results of a risk assessment accompanied by a long-term cyber security architecture and plan.

Join BDO Consulting as we take you through the basics of cybersecurity protection, response and reaction against overwhelmingly increasing cyberattacks.

BDO Cybersecurity Skills