NATIONAL

Dennis Darby

President and CEO

Yvonne Lee

Executive Assistant

yvonne.lee@cme-mec.ca

647-556-5815

Matthew Wilson

Senior Vice President

(647) 808-8231


National Office

270 Albert Street, Suite 402
Ottawa, ON K1P 6E6

Corporate Office

55 Standish Court, Suite 620
Mississauga, ON L5R 4B2
Tel: (905) 672-3466
Fax: (905) 672-1764

National Team

Mike Holden

Chief Economist

mike.holden@cme-mec.ca

(403) 620-5479

Marie Morden

Director, Partnerships & Stakeholder Relations

marie.morden@cme-mec.ca

(613) 355-8819

Stefi Proulx

Director of Communications

stefi.proulx@cme-mec.ca

(613) 292-6070

Glenda Beaulieu

Sr. Manager, National Marketing & Brand

(604) 713-7800 x 809

Alex Greco

Director, Manufacturing Policy

alex.greco@cme-mec.ca

x 3266

Matthew Poirier

Director of Trade Policy

matt.poirier@cme-mec.ca

(613) 406-9002

British Columbia

Andrew Wynn-Williams

Divisional Vice President

(604) 713-7800 x 5290

Jennifer Tsang

Manager, Operations

(604) 713-7800 x 5210

Leninka Lazo

Member Services Coordinator

(604) 713-7800 x 5220


MAILING ADDRESS

Suite 2163 - 13353 Commerce Parkway,
Richmond, BC V6V 3A1

Email: bc@cme-mec.ca

Phone: (604) 713-7800

Fax: (604) 713-7801

Alberta

David MacLean

Divisional Vice President, Alberta

david.maclean@cme-mec.ca

(780) 965-4691

Saskatchewan

Darryl Minty

Divisional Vice President

darryl.minty@cme-mec.ca

(306) 301-0172

Carolyn Disney

Executive Assistant

Carolyn.disney@cme-mec.ca

(306) 514-2282


MAILING ADDRESS

c/o Saskatchewan Polytechnic
55 – 33rd Street East
Saskatoon, SK S7K 0R8

Email: sask@cme-mec.ca

Phone: (306) 514-2282

Manitoba

Ron Koslowsky

Manitoba Vice President

ron.koslowsky@cme-mec.ca

Helen Mitchell

Executive Assistant

helen.mitchell@cme-mec.ca

Jill Knaggs

Communications & Marketing Champion

jill.knaggs@cme-mec.ca

Geri Clincke

Project & Partnerships Manager

geri.clincke@cme-mec.ca

Chelsea Perrault

Member Services Coordinator

chelsea.perrault@cme-mec.ca

Carrie Schroeder

Director of Operations

carrie.schroeder@cme-mec.ca


MAILING ADDRESS

67B Scurfield Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G4

Phone: (204) 949-1454

Fax: (204) 943-3476

Ontario

Cyndy Palleske

Divisional Vice President Ontario, Operations & Member Engagement

Cyndy.Palleske@cme-mec.ca

(905) 672-3466 x 3236

Alex Greco

Director, Manufacturing Policy

alex.greco@cme-mec.ca

(905) 672-3466 x 3266

Maria Marchese

Director, Workplace Safety & Insurance Policy

maria.marchese@cme-mec.ca

(416) 254-8673

Jill de Munnik

Membership & Sales Representative

jill.demunnik@cme-mec.ca

(647) 270-9590

Stella Tan

Membership Coordinator

stella.tan@cme-mec.ca

(905) 672-3466 x 3239


MAILING ADDRESS

55 Standish Court, Suite 620
Mississauga, ON L5R 4B2

Phone: 1 800 268-9684

Fax: (905) 672-1764

Quebec

Véronique Proulx

Présidente-directrice Générale

Geneviève Siko

Adjointe Exécutive

Genevieve.siko@meq.ca

(514) 777-9374

Mireille Caron

Directrice – Performance manufacturière et réseaux

mireille.caron@meq.ca

Mélissa Alegria

Directrice – Partenariats et événements

melissa.alegria@meq.ca

(514) 866-7774 x 2113

Ana E. Mejia

Directrice – Relation client

ana.mejia@meq.ca

(514) 866-7774 x 2119

Matthew Poirier

Directeur, Affaires gouvernementales

matthew.poirier@meq.ca

Giany Huyghues-Despointes

Coordonnateur, Métiers manufacturiers

giany.h-despointes@meq.ca

(514) 777-9374 x 2121

Xuan-Huy Nguyen

Coordonnateur, Métiers manufacturiers

Xuan-Huy.Nguyen@meq.ca

(514) 866-7774 x 2114

Grégory Calonges

Coordonnateur, Affaires publiques

gregory.calonges@meq.ca

(514) 866-7774 x 2115

Galya Kachulkova

Chargé de projet – Projet M

galya@meq.ca

(514) 866-7774 x 2120


MAILING ADDRESS

434, rue Saint-Pierre, bureau 200
Montréal QC H2Y 2M5

Email: info@meq.ca

Phone: (514) 866-7774

Newfoundland & Labrador

David Haire

Regional Vice President of Atlantic Canada
Vice President, LEAN Atlantic & Best Practices
Vice President, Newfoundland & Labrador Division

david.haire@cme-mec.ca

(709) 685-5820

Jackie Field

Operations Manager

jackie.field@cme-mec.ca

(709) 237-8711

Leona O'Neill

Project Manager

leona.oneill@cme-mec.ca

(709) 237-8712


MAILING ADDRESS

90 O'Leary Avenue, 2nd floor, Suite 207
St. John's NL A1B 2C7

Nova Scotia

Michel Raymond

Divisional Vice President, Nova Scotia

michel.raymond@cme-mec.ca

(902) 802-2662

Jacqui Squires

Office Manager

jacqui.squires@cme-mec.ca

(902) 476-2706

Richard Dawson

Business Development Officer

richard.dawson@cme-mec.ca

(902) 292-5449

New Brunswick & P.E.I.

Ron Marcolin

Divisional Vice President, New Brunswick and Prince Edward Island

ron.marcolin@cme-mec.ca