NATIONAL

Dennis Darby

President & CEO

BIO | PHOTO

Yvonne Lee

Executive Assistant

yvonne.lee@cme-mec.ca

647-556-5815

Mathew Wilson

Senior Vice President

905-672-3466

Véronique Proulx

SVP, National Policy & Public Affairs and Quebec Leader

veronique.proulx@meq.ca

Ron Koslowsky

Divisional Vice President, MB &
Chair, Training Services Advisory Board

ron.koslowsky@cme-mec.ca


National Office

270 Albert Street, Suite 402
Ottawa, ON K1P 5G8

Corporate Office

67 Yonge Street, Suite 1400
Toronto, ON M5E 1J8
Tel: (905) 672-3466
Fax: (905) 672-1764

Media Contact

Jane Taber
(902) 209-9512
jtaber@national.ca

National Team - Policy & Communications

Ryan Greer

Vice President, Public Affairs and National Policy

ryan.greer@cme-mec.ca

Alan Arcand

Chief Economist

alan.arcand@cme-mec.ca

(613) 816-4217

Jill Knaggs

Senior Director, National Communications and Marketing

jill.knaggs@cme-mec.ca

Ady Stefan Calin

Manager, Communications & Branding

ady.calin@cme-mec.ca

(514) 293-3765

Haroun Mansuar

Manager, Environment & Energy Policy

Haroun.Mansuar@cme-mec.ca

National Team - Corporate

Dennis Riley

Sr. Director, Finance

dennis.riley@cme-mec.ca

Ramona Kidd

Sr. Director, Financial Program Management

Ramona.Kidd@cme-mec.ca

Vijay Prajapati

Director, IT

vijay.prajapati@cme-mec.ca

Jennifer Doyle

Director, Human Resources

jennifer.doyle@cme-mec.ca

Dennis Faoro

Accounts Payables Coordinator

dennis.faoro@cme-mec.ca

May The

Financial Analyst

may.the@cme-mec.ca

British Columbia

Andrew Wynn-Williams

Divisional Vice President

andrew.wynnwilliams@cme-mec.ca

(778) 828-8207

Jennifer Tsang

Director of Divisional Operations

jennifer.tsang@cme-mec.ca

(604) 713-7800

Leninka Turcotte

Events and Marketing Manager

leninka.turcotte@cme-mec.ca

(604) 812-4959

Ivy Legatova

Office and Events Coordinator

ivy.legatova@cme-mec.ca

(236) 455-6464

Mehdi Gohardehi

Lean Facilitator

Mehdi.Gohardehi@cme-mec.ca

(236) 660-7838


MAILING ADDRESS

PO Box 36570 SEAFAIR,
Richmond, BC, V7C 5M4

Email: bc@cme-mec.ca

Phone: (604) 713-7800

Alberta & Saskatchewan

Andrew Wynn-Williams

Interim Divisional Vice President

andrew.wynnwilliams@cme-mec.ca

(778) 828-8207

Brittany Scarrow

Director, Productivity Training & Programs

brittany.scarrow@cme-mec.ca

(306) 850-6566

Sarah Rimbey

Director, Western Policy

Sarah.Rimbey@cme-mec.ca

Carolyn Disney

Executive Assistant, SK

carolyn.disney@cme-mec.ca

(306) 514-2282


MAILING ADDRESS

PO Box 47005
Edmonton RPO
Edmonton Centre, AB T5J 4N1

Manitoba

Ron Koslowsky

Divisional Vice President

ron.koslowsky@cme-mec.ca

Carrie Schroeder

Director of Operations

carrie.schroeder@cme-mec.ca

John Chaput

Executive Director, CME Training Services

john.chaput@cme-mec.ca

Andrea Aiello

Director of Workforce Development

Andrea.Aiello@cme-mec.ca

Caitlyn Bachinski

Operations Assistant

caitlyn.bachinski@cme-mec.ca

Jennifer Ioannou

Finance Coordinator

jennifer.ioannou@cme-mec.ca

Tammy Rempel

Training Manager - National Training Services

tammy.rempel@cme-mec.ca

Amhyl Manzano

Training & Office Administrator

amhyl.manzano@cme-mec.ca

Maternity Leave

Stephanie Roehr

Lean Facilitator

stephanie.roehr@cme-mec.ca

Eileen Santos

Lean Facilitator

eileen.santos@cme-mec.ca

Joey Zasitko

Lean Facilitator

Joey.Zasitko@cme-mec.ca

Riley Dunn

Marketing Coordinator

riley.dunn@cme-mec.ca

Nataly Salazar

Marketing Specialist

nataly.salazar@cme-mec.ca

Richard Harzing

Marketing Coordinator

richard.harzing@cme-mec.ca

Kevin Lusk

Innovation, Technology, Senior Executive Leadership

kevin.lusk@cme-mec.ca

Greg Archibald

Consultant

gregarch@mymts.net

John Graham

Advisor

Gustavo Zentner

Sales, Business Growth and Executive Leadership

gustavo.zentner@cme-mec.ca

Neal Curry

Executive Director, Made Safe

neal.curry@madesafe.ca

Nathan Rasmussen

Program Manager, Made Safe

nathan.rasmussen@cme-mec.ca

Gib Perkin

Certification Program Manager

gib.perkin@madesafe.ca

Don Oldcorn

Training & Development Manager

don.oldcorn@madesafe.ca

Janell Stewart

Customer Service & Events Lead

janell.stewart@cme-mec.ca

Reg Kmet

Innovation & Technology Lead

reg.kmet@madesafe.ca

Joe Paulich

Senior Safety Trainer

joe.paulich@madesafe.ca

Melanie Zukowski

Safety Advisor

melanie.zukowski@madesafe.ca

Jovana Tosovic

Safety Advisor

jovana.tosovic@madesafe.ca

Maternity Leave

Michael Cardillo

Safety Advisor

michael.cardillo@madesafe.ca

Theo McPherson

Safety Advisor

theo.mcpherson@madesafe.ca

Mariame Khoury

Safety Advisor

mariame.khoury@madesafe.ca


MAILING ADDRESS

200-1479 Buffalo Place
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1L7

Phone: (204) 949-1454

Fax: (204) 943-3476

Ontario

Marie Morden

Vice President, Ontario Operations

Marie.Morden@cme-mec.ca

James Ebidia

Health & Safety Excellence Program (HSEP) Specialist

James.Ebidia@cme-mec.ca

Haddas Lederman

Communications Manager

Haddas.Lederman@cme-mec.ca

Vincent Caron

Director, Ontario Government Relations and Policy

Vincent.Caron@cme-mec.ca

Nathalia Maia

Ontario Program Administrator

Nathalia.Maia@cme-mec.ca

Erin Epstein

Events & Partnership Coordinator

Erin.Epstein@cme-mec.ca

Roann Enriquez

Program Officer, Technology Investment Program

Roann.Enriquez@cme-mec.ca

John Rodic

Program Manager

John.Rodic@cme-mec.ca

Mariam Otobo

Membership Coordinator

Mariam.Otobo@cme-mec.ca

Mandeep Kalsi

Administrative Assistant

Mandeep.Kalsi@cme-mec.ca

Pratik Bhalerao

Manager, Ontario Policy & Outreach

pratik.bhalerao@cme-mec.ca


MAILING ADDRESS

67 Yonge Street, Suite 1400
Toronto, ON M5E 1J8

Phone: 1 800 268-9684

Fax: (905) 672-1764

Quebec

Véronique Proulx

Présidente- directrice générale

Mireille Caron

Directrice – Performance manufacturière et réseaux

mireille.caron@meq.ca

Mélissa Alegria

Vice-présidente - Opérations Québec

melissa.alegria@meq.ca

(514) 866-7774 x 2113

Galya Kachulkova

Chargée de projet – Projet M

galya@meq.ca

(514) 866-7774 x 2120

Samuel Colas

Directeur - Relation membres et projets manufacturiers

samuel.colas@meq.ca

(514) 866-7774 x 2119

Thomas Taloté

Conseiller - Main-d'œuvre

thomas.talote@meq.ca

(514)-866-7774 x 2114

Emma Assele

Ajointe de direction

emma.assele@meq.ca

(514) 866-7774 x 2110

Maelle Rivière

Coordonnatrice relations membres et événements

maelle.riviere@meq.ca

(514) 866-7774 x 2121

Marc-André Gosselin

Directeur Affaires publiques et gouvernementales

marc-andre.gosselin@meq.ca

(514) 866-7774 x 2109

Juliette Blanchard

Conseillère aux communications

juliette.blanchard@meq.ca

(514) 866-7774 x 2116


MAILING ADDRESS

507 Place d’Armes, bureau 950
Montréal, QC H2Y 2W8

Email: info@meq.ca

Phone: (514) 866-7774

Newfoundland & Labrador

David Haire

DVP NL & Executive Director Made Safe NL

david.haire@cme-mec.ca

(709) 685-5820

Jackie Field

Operations Manager

jackie.field@cme-mec.ca

(709) 237-8711

Wanda Jarvis

Program Administrator

wanda.jarvis@cme-mec.ca

(709) 330-8359

Corinna Tracey

Safety Advisor, Made Safe NL Program

corinna.tracey@madesafenl.ca

(709) 743-1042

Mark Bailey

Safety Specialist, Program Supervisor, Made Safe NL Program

mark.bailey@madesafenl.ca

(709) 725-6632

Amy Fitzpatrick

Marketing Communications Manager

Amy.Fitzpatrick@cme-mec.ca

(709) 690-6000


MAILING ADDRESS

79 Mews Place
St. John’s, NL A1B 4N2

Nova Scotia

Michel Raymond

Divisional Vice President

michel.raymond@cme-mec.ca

(902) 802-2662

Jacqui Squires

Operations Manager

jacqui.squires@cme-mec.ca

(902) 476-2706

Alex Mihara

Workforce Development Manager

alex.mihara@cme-mec.ca

(902) 412-2550

Shelley Rideout

Membership Services Coordinator, Nova Scotia

shelley.rideout@cme-mec.ca

(902) 824-4726


MAILING ADDRESS

PO Box 51 Stn Main
Enfield, NS B2T 1C9

New Brunswick & Prince Edward Island

Ron Marcolin

Divisional Vice President

ron.marcolin@cme-mec.ca

(506) 651-2251