NATIONAL

Dennis Darby

President & CEO

BIO | PHOTO

Yvonne Lee

Executive Assistant

yvonne.lee@cme-mec.ca

647-556-5815

Mathew Wilson

Senior Vice President, Policy & Government Relations

905-672-3466

Véronique Proulx

Senior Vice-President, Québec Ops. & National Communications & Marketing

514-866-7774


National Office

270 Albert Street, Suite 402
Ottawa, ON K1P 5G8

Corporate Office

67 Yonge Street, Suite 1400
Toronto, ON M5E 1J8
Tel: (905) 672-3466
Fax: (905) 672-1764

National Team

Cyndy Palleske

Vice President, National Programs & Membership Services

Cyndy.Palleske@cme-mec.ca

(905) 672-3466 x 3236

Alan Arcand

Chief Economist

alan.arcand@cme-mec.ca

(613) 816-4217

Marie Morden

Director, Partnerships & Stakeholder Relations

marie.morden@cme-mec.ca

(613) 355-8819

Stefi Proulx

Director of Communications

stefi.proulx@cme-mec.ca

(613) 292-6070

Glenda Beaulieu

Sr. Manager, National Marketing & Brand

glenda.beaulieu@cme-mec.ca

(613) 604-0777

Alex Greco

Director, Manufacturing Policy

alex.greco@cme-mec.ca

(647) 556-5818

Matt Poirier

Director, Trade Policy

matt.poirier@cme-mec.ca

(613) 406-9002

Valeria Quintanar

Stakeholder Relations Coordinator

valeria.quintanar@cme-mec.ca

(613) 909-8049

Camay Fortier

Program Coordinator, Women in Manufacturing

camay.fortier@cme-mec.ca

(819) 665-6662

Dennis Riley

Sr. Director, Finance

dennis.riley@cme-mec.ca

Dennis Faoro

Accounts Payables Coordinator

dennis.faoro@cme-mec.ca

May The

Financial Analyst

may.the@cme-mec.ca

Vijay Prajapati

Director, IT

vijay.prajapati@cme-mec.ca

Nava Nasseh

IT Coordinator

nava.nasseh@cme-mec.ca

Jasmine Nahfawi

Digital Communications Coordinator

jasmine.nahfawi@cme-mec.ca

Shital Chheda

Program Coordinator (Intern)

shital.chheda@cme-mec.ca

Ramona Kidd

Sr. Director, Financial Program Management

ramona.kidd@cme-mec.ca

Curtis Pastorius

Canada Makes Technical Lead (Contractor)

curtis.pastorius@cme-mec.ca

James Ebidia

EAC Lead (Contractor)

james.ebidia@cme-mec.ca

British Columbia

Andrew Wynn-Williams

Divisional Vice President

andrew.wynnwilliams@cme-mec.ca

(604) 713-7800 x 5290

Jennifer Tsang (on leave)

Manager, Operations

jennifer.tsang@cme-mec.ca

(604) 713-7800 x 5210

Gizella Jorge

Program & Administrative Coordinator

gizella.jorge@cme-mec.ca

(604) 713-7800 x 5210

Leninka Lazo

Member Services Coordinator

leninka.lazo@cme-mec.ca

(604) 713-7800 x 5220


MAILING ADDRESS

Suite 2163 - 13353 Commerce Parkway,
Richmond, BC V6V 3A1

Email: bc@cme-mec.ca

Phone: (604) 713-7800

Fax: (604) 713-7801

Alberta & Saskatchewan

David MacLean

Divisional Vice President, AB & SK

david.maclean@cme-mec.ca

(780) 965-4691

Carolyn Disney

Executive Assistant, SK

carolyn.disney@cme-mec.ca

(306) 514-2282

Chelsey Wilson

Member & Events Coordinator, AB

chelsey.wilson@cme-mec.ca

(780) 220-4691

Brittany Scarrow

Lean Facilitator

brittany.scarrow@cme-mec.ca

(306) 850-6566


MAILING ADDRESS

ALBERTA
PO Box 73075 Hamptons PO
Edmonton, AB T5T 3X1

SASKATCHEWAN
PO Box 33037 Confederation Park
Saskatoon, SK S7L 1J2

Manitoba

Ron Koslowsky

Divisional Vice President

ron.koslowsky@cme-mec.ca

Carrie Schroeder

Director of Operations

carrie.schroeder@cme-mec.ca

Andrea Aiello

Director of Workforce Development

Andrea.Aiello@cme-mec.ca

John Chaput

Director of Business Development

john.chaput@cme-mec.ca

Neal Curry

Executive Director, Made Safe

neal.curry@madesafe.ca

Jill Knaggs

Communications & Marketing Manager

jill.knaggs@cme-mec.ca

Greg Archibald

CEO of Pembina Valley Water Cooperative Inc.

gregarch@mymts.net

Renata Castro

Member Services Coordinator

renata.castro@cme-mec.ca

Geri Clincke

Project & Partnerships Manager

geri.clincke@cme-mec.ca

Brett Hiscock

Lean Facilitator & TWI Instructor

brett.hiscock@cme-mec.ca

Steven Hnatishin

Program Manager, Made Safe

steven.hnatishin@madesafe.ca

Jennifer Ioannou

Finance Coordinator

jennifer.ioannou@cme-mec.ca

Jennifer Logan

Program Administrator

jennifer.logan.@cme-mec.ca

Kevin Lusk

Innovation, Technology, Senior Executive Leadership

kevin.lusk@cme-mec.ca

Ian Marshall

Lean Champion

ian.marshall@cme-mec.ca

Erwin Matusoc

Lean Facilitator

erwin.matusoc@cme-mec.ca

Helen Mitchell

Executive Assistant

helen.mitchell@cme-mec.ca

Warren Peters

Lean Facilitator

warren.peters@cme-mec.ca

Tammy Rempel

Training Manager

tammy.rempel@cme-mec.ca

Stephanie Roehr

Lean Facilitator

stephanie.roer@cme-mec.ca

Vaibhav Sharma

Lean Coordinator

vaibhav.sharma@cme-mec.ca

Janell Stewart

Made Safe Coordinator, Made Safe

janell.stewart@cme-mec.ca

Ziv Traitelovich

Marketing Coordinator

ziv.traitelovich@cme-mec.ca

Gustavo Zentner

Sales, Business Growth and Executive Leadership

gustavo.zentner@cme-mec.ca

Jovana Tosovic

Safety Trainer

jovana.tosovic@madesafe.ca

Michael Cardillo

Safety Trainer

michael.cardillo@madesafe.ca

Joe Paulich

Safety Trainer

joe.paulich@madesafe.ca

Theo McPherson

Safety Trainer

theo.mcpherson@madesafe.ca

Kevin Neubauer

Safety Advisor

kevin.neubauer@cme-mec.ca

Cory Sander

Safety Trainer

cory.sander@madesafe.ca

Gib Perkin

Safety Advisor

gib.perkin@madesafe.ca

Nathan Rasmussen

Safety Advisor

nathan.rasmussen@cme-mec.ca

Reg Kmet

Safety Trainer

reg.kmet@madesafe.ca

Umukoro Ewhrudjakpor

Safety Trainer

umukoro.ewhrudjakpor@cme-mec.ca

Harsh Singh

Marketing Intern

harsh.singh@cme-mec.ca


MAILING ADDRESS

67B Scurfield Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G4

Phone: (204) 949-1454

Fax: (204) 943-3476

Ontario

Maria Marchese

Director, Workplace Safety & Insurance Policy

maria.marchese@cme-mec.ca

(416) 254-8673

Christina Keating

Program Coordinator

Christina.Keating@cme-mec.ca

John Rodic

Program Manager

John.Rodic@cme-mec.ca

Amanpreet Singh

Data Analyst

amanpreet.singh@cme-mec.ca

Elyssa Pietropaolo

Membership Coordinator

elyssa.pietropaolo@cme-mec.ca


MAILING ADDRESS

67 Yonge Street, Suite 1400
Toronto, ON M5E 1J8

Phone: 1 800 268-9684

Fax: (905) 672-1764

Quebec

Véronique Proulx

Présidente- directrice générale

Hélène Raymond

Adjointe Exécutive

helene.raymond@meq.ca

(514) 866-7774 x 2000

Mireille Caron

Directrice – Performance manufacturière et réseaux

mireille.caron@meq.ca

Mélissa Alegria

Directrice – Partenariats et événements

melissa.alegria@meq.ca

(514) 866-7774 x 2113

Ana E. Mejia

Directrice – Relation client

ana.mejia@meq.ca

(514) 866-7774 x 2119

Giany Huyghues-Despointes

Coordonnateur, Métiers manufacturiers

giany.h-despointes@meq.ca

(514) 777-9374 x 2121

Galya Kachulkova

Chargée de projet – Projet M

galya@meq.ca

(514) 866-7774 x 2120

Caroline Robin

Coordonnatrice – Membres et partenariats

caroline.robin@meq.ca

(514) 866-7774 x 2114

Fahd Louali

Conseiller Projects Manufacturiers

fahd.louali@meq.ca


MAILING ADDRESS

507 Place d’Armes, bureau 950
Montréal, QC H2Y 2W8

Email: info@meq.ca

Phone: (514) 866-7774

Newfoundland & Labrador

David Haire

Vice President
Newfoundland & Labrador

david.haire@cme-mec.ca

(709) 685-5820

Jackie Field

Operations Manager

jackie.field@cme-mec.ca

(709) 237-8711

Wanda Jarvis

Program Administrator

wanda.jarvis@cme-mec.ca

Christina Marshall

Safety Specialist, Program Manager

christina.marshall@cme-mec.ca


MAILING ADDRESS

90 O'Leary Avenue, 2nd floor, Suite 207
St. John's NL A1B 2C7

Nova Scotia

Michel Raymond

Divisional Vice President

michel.raymond@cme-mec.ca

(902) 802-2662

Jacqui Squires

Operations Manager

jacqui.squires@cme-mec.ca

(902) 476-2706


MAILING ADDRESS

1 Kingswood Drive, Unit 200
Hammonds Plains, NS B4B 0P4

New Brunswick & Prince Edward Island

Ron Marcolin

Divisional Vice President

ron.marcolin@cme-mec.ca

(506) 651-2251