NATIONAL

Dennis Darby

President & CEO

BIO | PHOTO

Yvonne Lee

Executive Assistant

yvonne.lee@cme-mec.ca

647-556-5815

Mathew Wilson

Senior Vice President, Policy & Government Relations

905-672-3466

Véronique Proulx

Senior Vice-President, Québec Ops. & National Communications & Marketing

514-866-7774


National Office

270 Albert Street, Suite 402
Ottawa, ON K1P 6E6

Corporate Office

67 Yonge Street, Suite 1400
Toronto, ON M5E 1J8
Tel: (905) 672-3466
Fax: (905) 672-1764

National Team

Mike Holden

Chief Economist

mike.holden@cme-mec.ca

(403) 620-5479

Marie Morden

Director, Partnerships & Stakeholder Relations

marie.morden@cme-mec.ca

(613) 355-8819

Stefi Proulx

Director of Communications

stefi.proulx@cme-mec.ca

(613) 292-6070

Glenda Beaulieu

Sr. Manager, National Marketing & Brand

glenda.beaulieu@cme-mec.ca

(613) 604-0777

Alex Greco

Director, Manufacturing Policy

alex.greco@cme-mec.ca

(647) 556-5818

Matt Poirier

Director, Trade Policy

matt.poirier@cme-mec.ca

(613) 406-9002

Valeria Quintanar

Stakeholder Relations Coordinator

valeria.quintanar@cme-mec.ca

(613) 909-8049

Camay Fortier

Program Coordinator, Women in Manufacturing

camay.fortier@cme-mec.ca

(819) 665-6662

British Columbia

Andrew Wynn-Williams

Divisional Vice President

andrew.wynnwilliams@cme-mec.ca

(604) 713-7800 x 5290

Jennifer Tsang (on leave)

Manager, Operations

jennifer.tsang@cme-mec.ca

(604) 713-7800 x 5210

Gizella Jorge

Program & Administrative Coordinator

gizella.jorge@cme-mec.ca

(604) 713-7800 x 5210

Leninka Lazo

Member Services Coordinator

leninka.lazo@cme-mec.ca

(604) 713-7800 x 5220


MAILING ADDRESS

Suite 2163 - 13353 Commerce Parkway,
Richmond, BC V6V 3A1

Email: bc@cme-mec.ca

Phone: (604) 713-7800

Fax: (604) 713-7801

Alberta & Saskatchewan

David MacLean

Divisional Vice President, AB & SK

david.maclean@cme-mec.ca

(780) 965-4691

Carolyn Disney

Executive Assistant, SK

carolyn.disney@cme-mec.ca

(306) 514-2282

Chelsey Wilson

Member & Events Coordinator, AB

chelsey.wilson@cme-mec.ca

(780) 220-4691

John Chaput

Director, Business Development

john.chaput@cme-mec.ca

(204) 500-0045


MAILING ADDRESS

ALBERTA
PO Box 73075 Hamptons PO
Edmonton, AB T5T 3X1

SASKATCHEWAN
PO Box 33037 Confederation Park
Saskatoon, SK S7L 1J2

Manitoba

Ron Koslowsky

Divisional Vice President

ron.koslowsky@cme-mec.ca

Carrie Schroeder

Director of Operations

carrie.schroeder@cme-mec.ca

John Chaput

Director of Business Development

john.chaput@cme-mec.ca

Andrea Aiello

Director of Workforce Development

Andrea.Aiello@cme-mec.ca

Gustavo Zentner

Sales, Business Growth and Executive Leadership

gustavo.zentner@cme-mec.ca

Kevin Lusk

Innovation, Technology, Senior Executive Leadership

kevin.lusk@cme-mec.ca

Helen Mitchell

Executive Assistant

helen.mitchell@cme-mec.ca

Tammy Oakes

Training Manager

tammy.oakes@cme-mec.ca

Geri Clincke

Project & Partnerships Manager

geri.clincke@cme-mec.ca

Renata Castro

Member Services Coordinator

renata.castro@cme-mec.ca

Jill Knaggs

Communications & Marketing Champion

jill.knaggs@cme-mec.ca

Ian Marshall

Lean Champion

ian.marshall@cme-mec.ca

Brett Hiscock

Lean Facilitator & TWI Instructor

brett.hiscock@cme-mec.ca

Erwin Matusoc

Lean Facilitator

erwin.matusoc@cme-mec.ca

Warren Peters

Lean Facilitator

warren.peters@cme-mec.ca

Neal Curry

Executive Director, Made Safe

neal.curry@madesafe.ca

Steven Hnatishin

Program Manager, Made Safe

steven.hnatishin@madesafe.ca

Janell Stewart

Made Safe Coordinator, Made Safe

janell.stewart@cme-mec.ca


MAILING ADDRESS

67B Scurfield Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G4

Phone: (204) 949-1454

Fax: (204) 943-3476

Ontario

Cyndy Palleske

Vice President, Ontario Operations & Membership Engagement

Cyndy.Palleske@cme-mec.ca

(905) 672-3466 x 3236

Maria Marchese

Director, Workplace Safety & Insurance Policy

maria.marchese@cme-mec.ca

(416) 254-8673

Beverly Benjamin

Manager, Member Services

beverly.benjamin@cme-mec.ca

647-556-5540

Henry De Cloe

Safety Group Specialist

Henry@eacforemployers.org

Christina Keating

Program Coordinator

Christina.Keating@cme-mec.ca

Kaitlin Reibling

HR & Operations Coordinator

kaitlin.reibling@cme-mec.ca

(647) 556-5794

John Rodic

Consortia Program Manager

John.Rodic@cme-mec.ca


MAILING ADDRESS

67 Yonge Street, Suite 1400
Toronto, ON M5E 1J8

Phone: 1 800 268-9684

Fax: (905) 672-1764

Quebec

Véronique Proulx

Présidente- directrice générale

Geneviève Siko

Adjointe Exécutive

Genevieve.siko@meq.ca

(514) 777-9374

Isabelle Limoges

Directrice – Affaires publiques et gouvernementales

isabelle.limoges@meq.ca

514-866-7774 x 2262

Mireille Caron

Directrice – Performance manufacturière et réseaux

mireille.caron@meq.ca

Mélissa Alegria

Directrice – Partenariats et événements

melissa.alegria@meq.ca

(514) 866-7774 x 2113

Ana E. Mejia

Directrice – Relation client

ana.mejia@meq.ca

(514) 866-7774 x 2119

Catherine Lemyre

Conseillère principale – Projets Manufacturiers

catherine.lemyre@meq.ca

(514) 866-7774 x 2109

Giany Huyghues-Despointes

Coordonnateur, Métiers manufacturiers

giany.h-despointes@meq.ca

(514) 777-9374 x 2121

Grégory Calonges

Coordonnateur, Affaires publiques

gregory.calonges@meq.ca

(514) 866-7774 x 2115

Galya Kachulkova

Chargée de projet – Projet M

galya@meq.ca

(514) 866-7774 x 2120

Caroline Robin

Coordonnatrice – Membres et partenariats

caroline.robin@meq.ca

(514) 866-7774 x 2114


MAILING ADDRESS

434, rue Saint-Pierre, bureau 200
Montréal QC H2Y 2M5

Email: info@meq.ca

Phone: (514) 866-7774

Newfoundland & Labrador

David Haire

Vice President
Newfoundland & Labrador

david.haire@cme-mec.ca

(709) 685-5820

Jackie Field

Operations Manager

jackie.field@cme-mec.ca

(709) 237-8711

Leona O'Neill

Program Manager

leona.oneill@cme-mec.ca

(709) 237-8712

Roxanne Weinbrener

Program Manager

Roxanne.Weinbrener@cme-mec.ca


MAILING ADDRESS

90 O'Leary Avenue, 2nd floor, Suite 207
St. John's NL A1B 2C7

Nova Scotia

Michel Raymond

Divisional Vice President

michel.raymond@cme-mec.ca

(902) 802-2662

Bruce Carlyle

Director of Productivity and Programs

Bruce.carlyle@cme-mec.ca

(902) 292-5449

Jacqui Squires

Operations Manager

jacqui.squires@cme-mec.ca

(902) 476-2706


MAILING ADDRESS

1 Kingswood Drive, Unit 221
Hammonds Plains, NS B4B 0P4

New Brunswick & Prince Edward Island

Ron Marcolin

Divisional Vice President

ron.marcolin@cme-mec.ca

(506) 651-2251